Email Directory2017-08-10T13:02:18+00:00

Email Directory

If you’d like to contact our staff via email, please refer to the directory below!

Name Email
Wendy Neubauer, President wendy@theCorporateShop.com
John Neubauer, VP Sales & Marketing john@theCorporateShop.com
Leigh Eidson, National Account Executive
leigh@theCorporateShop.com
Laura Hedges, Account Executive laura@thecorporateshop.com
Debbie Kistler, Project Executive
debbie@theCorporateShop.com
Cheryl Sileo, Program Manager cheryl@thecorporateshop.com
Catherine Stafford, Accounting catherine@theCorporateShop.com